I just love this! Very clever and so true!

philosophybank

software Trin Trin. Trin Trin. Hello. Is that customer care ? I need your help .

Sure, welcome to Customer care of Permanent Joy software Company. My name is Tanisha from Tech Support department. How may I help you ?

Customer: I’ve decided to install Love software. Can you guide me through the process?

Tech Support: Yes, I can. Are you ready? The first step is to open your Heart. Have you located your Heart?

Customer: Yes, but there are several other programmes running. Is it okay to install?

Tech Support: Hmm… what programmes are running?

Customer: Let’s see, I have Past Hurt, Low Self-esteem, Grudge and Resentment running right now.

Tech Support: No problem. Love will gradually erase Past Hurt from your current operating system. It may remain in your permanent memory. Love will eventually override Low Self-esteem with a module of its own called High Self-esteem. However, you have…

View original post 274 more words

11 thoughts on “

    • I love the bits about Delete Self Pity and Blame and that you can’t have Grudge and Resentment running. I am not sure why I love this so much as I have had a great love life! I fall in love very quickly and if it goes sour I pick myself up just as quickly, or appreciate losing a lot of weight with the stress. 🙂

Comments are closed.